Drive Times

Scheduled Drive Times

Questions or drive times please contact us and we’ll schedule you and send an email confirmation of the time.  Thanks for letting us know ahead of time that you need to change your driving time!!!!

  • Office 715.552.1392
  • Ken, 715.450.0865
  • Mina 715.590.3987
  • Email: allasdrivingschool@sbcglobal.net

CURRENT SCHEDULE:

Saturday, June 11 at 8:00 AM: Alex F./James L./Olivia V./Maika V.

11:00 AM: Emily M./Chloe U./Greg P./Alex W.

Monday, June 13 at 8:00 AM: Billy L./Alex W./John E./Kourtney L.

11:00 AM: Tanner J./Kyle M./Courtney F./Shannon W.

Tuesday, June 14 at 8:00 AM: John E./Koutney L./Shade H./Bryxen D.

11:00 AM: Greg P./Kyle M./Shannon W./Nicole D.

Wednesday, June 15 at 8:00 AM: Dane N./Alicia P./Courtney F./Dalton P.

11:00 AM: Lizzie C./Tanner J./Kyle M./Shannon W.

5:00 PM: Jessica C. / Marissa S.

Thursday, June 16 at 8:00 AM: Jordan O./Shannon W./Bryxen D./Katy S.

11:00 AM: Kyle M./Megan W./Nicole D./Corrina F.

Friday, June 17 at 8:00 AM: Matt H./Courtney F./Megan P./Corrina F.

11:00 AM: Tanner J./Kyle M./Dana V. / Hannah Z.

 

Saturday, June 18 at 8:00 AM: Bryxen D./Olivia V./Mie Bee T. / Megan P.

11:00 AM: Corrina F. / Katie S. / Marissa S. / Pada V.

 

Monday, June 20 at 8:00 AM: Lucas F. / Hannah Z./ Jenna Z. / Pada V,

11:00 AM: Anna T./Tyler K./ Corina C. / Bryanna A.

Tuesday, June 21 at 8:00 AM: Brooke E. / Anna G. /Michael O./Dana V.

11:00 AM: Tanner J. / Haley C. / Doni R. / Brittney S.

Wednesday, June 22 at 8:00 AM: Heidi H. / Haley C. / Marissa S. / Pongyu H.

11:00 AM: Dane N./Tyler K. / Anna T./Tang Y.

Thursday, June 23 at 8:00 AM: Zoua X./David S./Bailey H.-J./Chris H.

11:00 AM: Dane H./Tanner J./Alena X./Anna T.

Friday, June 24 at 8:00 AM: Heidi H./ Pongyu H./ Claire R. / Marissa S.

11:00 AM: Haley C./Dana V./Alena X./Anna T.

 

Saturday, June 25 at 8:00 AM: Lucas F. / Rebecca Y. / Pada V. /Bailey H.-J.

11:00 AM: Sam T. / Corrina F. / OPEN / Kong Y.

 

Monday, June 27 at 8:00 AM:Brittney B/Kaylyn E./Chris H./Toua V.

11:00 AM: Tyler K. / Dana V./Megan P./Corrina F.

Tuesday, June 28 at 8:00 AM: Dane N /Chelsea T 2 OPENINGS

11:00: Haley C. /Chris H./Jonathan I. 1 OPENINGS

Wednesday, June 29 at 8:00: Kaitlyn S. 3 OPENINGS

11:00: Brittney B. / Chris H. 2 OPENINGS

Thursday, June 30 at 8:00: Jordan O. / 3 OPENINGS

11:00: Haley C./ Briquelle N. /Chelsea T. 1 OPENING

Friday, July 1 at 8:00 AM: Briquelle N./ 3 OPENINGS

11:00: Tang Y./ Rebecca Y./Breanna B. 1OPENING

 

Saturday, July 2 at 8:00 AM: Brittney B / 3 OPENINGS

11:00 AM:Katie W./ Jake E. 2 OPENINGS

Monday, July 4th–CLOSED

Tuesday, July 5th At 8:00 AM: Heidi H./Marissa S./2 OPENINGS

11:00: Nicole D./Doni R./Alex B./Kyle L.

Wednesday, July 6th at 8:00: Dalton P./Corrina F./ 2 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Tanner K./Michael O./Kyle L. 1 OPENINGS

Thursday, July 7th at 8:00 AM:Claire R. 3 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Hailey C./Chelsea T./Kyle L. 1 OPENINGS

Friday, July 8th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Shane S./Tanner K./Megan W./Kyle L.

 

Saturday, July 9th at 8:00 AM: Brittany B./ Heidi H./ 2 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Lacy G./Katie W./Jake E. 1 OPENINGS

Monday, July 11th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Britt S./Kyle L.2 OPENINGS

Tuesday, July 12th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Doni R./ 3 OPENINGS

Wednesday, July 13th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: Kyle L./ Dillon H.2 OPENINGS

Thursday, July 14th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

Friday, July 15th at 8:00 AM: Doni R./ 3 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

 

Saturday, July 16th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

Monday, July 18th at 8:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

11:00 AM: 4 OPENINGS

Updated 6-10-11